My Worldview

Below are my posts written to explain my personal philosophy, values or worldview.
Updated to and including my December 2010 posts

My odd traits and stories

Though I am an atheist, I have religious and superstitious tendencies.  Atheists come in many flavors.  One stereotype is that they are dry, bland, hyper-rational, religion haters. These indexed posts give you an idea of why this atheist may not fit your stereotype.

Resume-like Posts

Some readers like to know a little more about the author because we all know that one’s experience highly influence their worldviews.   Well, here more than you may care to know. 🙂


Comments Off on My Worldview

Filed under Cognitive Science, Consciousness, Critical Thinking, Ethics, Evolution, Philosophy & Religion, Science

Comments are closed.