My Mystical Personality

Though I am not a theist, I nonetheless appear to have mystical experiences. They are not always positive, illuminating, wonderful or envious experiences, they are just very different experiences than what my usual, day-by-day mind usually experiences.  And perhaps they are different from yours.

My guess is that most “natural atheists” (people who have never really embraced a religion as an adult) do not share many of my mystical inclinations.  And perhaps even only a small percent of religious people actually have many significant mystical experiences either.

Below are my posts illustrating these mystical perceptions of mine;

You may also be interested in my posts on:

Comments Off on My Mystical Personality

Filed under Philosophy & Religion

Comments are closed.