ParaSailing in the Himalayas

This one-hour video is about a Brit and an Italian ParaSailing in the Himalaya foothills with a mission to reach an isolated temple.  These are my old tromping grounds — both geographically and intellectually.  The video brought back many fond memories of my time with the hill people in Northern India, Pakistan and Nepal.  I actually also knew hang-gliding folk while there. I miss India and much that is Indian. I miss people like these two fellows. Passion, talent and love ! How good can it get?

(HT: Sanskrit Struggles)

1 Comment

Filed under Philosophy & Religion

One response to “ParaSailing in the Himalayas

  1. Good Day Guys I like y0ur theme very much b00kmarked it thank u

Please share your opinions!

