Three Articles Struck Home

In the last two week, I have read three articles that really stuck home.  This articles are not about politics, hobbies, travel, food or literature — but simply about how some minds works. All three articles illustrate how parts of my mind are colored. In the next three posts, I will share a few notes from three articles. But for now, here are the articles:

  1. What’s It Like to See Ideas as Shapes? (by Alissa Greenberg: The Atlantic) [my post]
  2. Intellectuals are Freaks (by Michael Lind: The Smartest Set)[my post]
  3. Why being bilingual helps keep your brain fit (Gaia Vince: Mosaic)[my post]

Leave a comment

Filed under Philosophy & Religion

Please share your opinions!

