Angel over the Church

angel-flying

I love the light of the early morning which can bring out colors that you can’t see the rest of the day. Making that time more precious, those special colors only last about 20 minutes. So, last week I decided to try and capture those colors with a series of photos out my kitchen window, each separated by 15 minutes.

The colors I am talking about are those in the first photo. But when I saw the third photo, I saw a wispy figure above the church roof. On further inspection, I saw the same figure first flying over the church and finally descending from the sky. That wispy image actually looks like an angel flying sideways.

Question for readers: Do you see the angel? What are your thoughts on the angel?

Leave a comment

Filed under Philosophy & Religion

Please share your opinions!

